点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.9
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    XUEPING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Two nights visitor
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月27日
    No air conditioning. It would be better to have a fridge in such a hot season or at least provide some drinking water.
    close to the bus stop, bedroom clean
    Sara Politeski
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月12日
    Bathroom had a horrible smell
    Close to park
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Good place to stay to visit the lakes

    Comfortable, good value and near the lakes.
    Kim
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Cosy and confortable.

    Tea and coffee making facilities available during the day and in the evening. Rada could learn more English. We're never to old to learn Rada!
    The owner Rada and her son Milan were there to greet us - they live on site. We could have breakfast as early as we liked which is necessary when you are going to visit the Plitvice Lakes. Milan had just returned from the US and spoke excellent English and he recommended a great bistro within walking distance to the house. Also he was able to tell us how to walk from the house to the Lakes. Rada was prompt with serving breakfast.
    Samantha
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Great hosts, lovely place to stay!

    Nothing to not like
    Everything was great. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, warm shower and comfortable bed. The breakfast was good for a small price. The location was perfect for plitvice lakes.
    stella cuscuna'
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Very Good

    All it's ok
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Very comfortable beds, silent accomdation, fresh fruit for breakfast, friendly host, very clean bathroom, 25min walk from entrance of national park.
    Matevz Krajnik
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    A comfortable stay to visit Plitvice Lakes

    There was no fridge in the room, also no kettle for boiling water.
    It was very comfortable, clean, and the owner was really friendly.
    P_O
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    No cooking facilities just in case you would like to do but there are restaurant nearby but close very early.
    Good location and can walk to park entrance appx. 2km. Room was comfortable with terrace.
    Red Herring
    bd

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    Check- in at 14:00 but check-out at 10:00 doesn't make any sense. After a long drive, people could sleep till 10am.
    Big rooms with all facilities. Comfortable beds and linens. 4 min drive away from Plitvice national Park entrance 2. Private parking.
    Ahmad
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    my duther miss her pillow in the apartment . we expect they call us and remain about the pillow. but nobody call us however they know our position for all of the day.
    the location
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月25日

    Convenient

    Very clean and comfortable. 20-30 minute walk to Entrance 2. Nice seating area just outside the room.
    Jasmine
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月16日

    Overall is good and quite recommended

    The owner should realise the checkout time is 10am instead of 9.30 as mentioned by herself...
    Provided a map to plitvice lake which for me is a very god move as it saved ne twenty kunas
    Aleksander
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月12日
    Very clean room, helpful and hospitable staff (hello Millan!). Cozy beds!
    Huang
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月10日

    Excellent

    Nice apartment, well equipped. Only 1.5 km from the national park. The host is very kind.
    Kovács Tamás
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hardik
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Near Plitvice National Park with affordable price
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月9日
    Nothing
    - Host is very nice, she give me the map of Plivice National Park and guide me for the route - Clean and spacious bed - Near convenience store by drive 5 mins, walk 10 mins
正在载入点评