This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1
Reviews
    ca
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    Convenient
    Very clean and comfortable. 20-30 minute walk to Entrance 2. Nice seating area just outside the room.
    Jasmine
    in
    10
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    9.6
    16 October 2017
    Overall is good and quite recommended
    The owner should realise the checkout time is 10am instead of 9.30 as mentioned by herself...
    Provided a map to plitvice lake which for me is a very god move as it saved ne twenty kunas
    Aleksander
    pl
    9.2
    12 October 2017
    Very clean room, helpful and hospitable staff (hello Millan!). Cozy beds!
    Huang
    gb
    9.6
    10 October 2017
    Excellent
    Nice apartment, well equipped. Only 1.5 km from the national park. The host is very kind.
    Hardik
    gb
    7.9
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tess
    au
    9.2
    7 October 2017
    Cute guest house in a pretty location
    There was no fridge in the room or jug to make a hot drink. although we got some hot water in the morning to make a cup of tea.
    Rada is a very cute little guest house not far from Plitvice lakes. In fact it would be possible to walk to entrance 2 through the forest. It was very clean and comfortable and quiet. There are not many places cor dinner nearby but we found the Bistro across the main road to be very good.
    David
    nz
    10
    1 October 2017
    excellent accommodation with a walk to the supermarket and longer walk to park entrance
    Delicious breakfast and beautiful balcony room. Helpful proprietor.
    Kerry
    au
    9.6
    26 September 2017
    Lovely little guest house in a beautiful location !
    Maybe some tea/ coffee in rooms or available to purchase as well as milk ! Kettle in room plus cups but nothing to put in them ! But otherwise nothing !
    Very nice little guest house ! Easy to find and in close proximity to the lakes ! With in driving distance to a lot of restaurants for dinner !
    Sebastian
    de
    9.2
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    au
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    Peaceful and relaxing
    EDNA VAN WYK
    za
    10
    23 September 2017
    Beautiful room
    Very close to entrance 2 of lakes
    hr
    10
    21 September 2017
    Had a great experience! Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    CAROLYN
    sg
    10
    21 September 2017
    very wonderful stay. surrounding area is quiet and beautiful.
    Nothing
    Guest house is very beautiful and the room is big and clean. Bed comfortable.
    Michael
    gb
    10
    14 September 2017
    A very relaxing retreat close to Plitvice National Park.
    We couldn't fault this place.
    This was the comfiest bed of our stay in Croatia - it was hard to get out of it! The room was beautifully furnished and came with an outside table and chairs. Our hosts were very friendly and accommodating. They helped us with advice for local restaurants and were able to provide an excellent breakfast (15 euros for two people) at short notice.
    ks
    kr
    10
    13 September 2017
    everything good!!
    no!
    perfect!!!
    On Ki
    gb
    8.8
    2 September 2017
    Quiet and beautiful little house
    We wanted to order the breakfast but I think it €7.5 was too expensive for us. Google cannot locate this area while there were lots of guesthouse there.
    It is near entrance two and not far from entrance one. Travelling by car is the most convenient
    Roemer
    nl
    8.3
    31 August 2017
    Good.
    Coffee. Bathroom was really fine but the cheapest of cheap shower head should be replaced by something more comfortable.
    We could arrive later. Clean. Fine room. Nice breakfast (not included).
    Natalia
    gb
    8.8
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close